CSRG About Us

About us
Student Field Trip Subsidy
Upcoming Events
Annual Reports
Contact Us

Your 2017-18 executive:
Chair: Martin Ross (Waterloo)
Vice Chair:

Janok Bhattacharya (McMaster University)

Past Chair: Elizabeth Turner (Laurentian University)
Treasurer: Robert Sharp
Newsletter Editor: Martin Ross
Eastern Councillor:

Galen Halverson (McGill University)

Western Councillor: Brian Pratt (University of Saskatchewan)

We communicate with our members through email. If you haven’t received a newsletter recently, please contact your executive to ensure we have your latest contact information.

Go to Top