Distinguished Member Award

Garth Kirkham

The winner of the 2013 Distinguished Member Award is Garth Kirkham.

The honor of Distinguished Member is intended for the Members of the Association who fit any or all of the following categories:

    1. significant contributions to geoscientific knowledge in terms of research, development or applications of geosciences;
    2. significant contributions to geoscience education;
    3. significant contributions to institutional, professional or society affairs in terms of administration, management and/or promotion of geosciences.

Related Links:



Past Recipients

Go to Top