50-Year Members

This award is presented to those members who have consistently paid membership in the GAC® for 50 years. The first time the award was presented was in 1997, on GAC®‘s 50th Anniversary.

The 2017 Recipients of the 50-Year Members Award are:

Marcus H. Waring
John T. Andrews
Christopher R. Barnes
James E. Christopher
James M. Franklin
RJ Fulton
H. Leo King
JL Kirwan
John W. Kramers
C. F. Michael Lewis
Raymond A. Price
Denis A. St-Onge
Phillips C. Thurston
Gordon D. Williams

Past Recipients

Go to Top