Certificate of Appreciation

The award recognizes those dedicated members of the Organizing Committees of our Annual Meetings who have made a significant contribution through voluntary service to both the Geological Association of Canada and the Mineralogical Association of Canada.

Recognised in 2014 were:

2013 Winnipeg Organizing Committee: Nancy Chow, Anton Chakhmouradian, Alfredo Camacho, Bill Buhay, Scott Anderson, Norman Halden, Chris Beaumont-Smith, Kelly Gilmore, Jeff Young, Andrew Frederiksen, Graham Young, Elena Sokolova, Ian Ferguson, Karen Ferreira, Christian Böhm, Mostafa Fayek, Neil Ball and Chris Couëslan

Past Recipients

Go to Top