All officers may be contacted via – be sure to indicate who you wish to receive your message.

Science Program Chair
Louise Corriveau

Finance Chair
Dène Tarkyth
Anglo American Exploration (Canada) Ltd.

Publications Chair
Chris White
Nova Scotia Dept of Natural Resources

Communications Chair
Sally Pehrsson,
Geological Survey of Canada

Go to Top