AQUEST (Quebec)

A certificate of excellence, the AQUEST Award, was rapidly introduced to recognise the quality of university geoscientific research done in Quebec and help facilitate exchanges between graduate students and industry. This award is also used by AQUEST to get involved in promoting different activities in partnership with other organizations.

2011 Award Winners:

First Place: Anouk Lemieux
Second Place: Pamela Tremblay
Second Place: Julia King

Go to Top