The Geophysics Division Student Award

This is an annual award by the Geophysics Division for “outstanding student presentation on a geophysical topic” at the GAC®-MAC annual meeting.

The 2012 winner of the GAC® Geophysics Division Best Student Paper Award is Jane Hawken, Dalhousie University for her Presentation titled “Gas hydrates in Sackville Spur”

Past Recipients

Go to Top